Staff Directory - JCC - Orlando

Shalom Orlando Staff Directory

407-645-5933

Keith Dvorchik, Chief Executive Officer
keith.dvorchik@shalomorlando.org Ext. 242

Sam Friedman, Chief Development Officer
sam.friedman@shalomorlando.org Ext. 295
 
Melissa Youngblood,  Chief Education Officer
melissa.youngblood@shalomorlando.org Ext. 264
 
Brenda McGrath, Chief Financial Officer
brenda.mcgrath@shalomorlando.org Ext. 266
 
Jake Silverman, Security Director
jake.silverman@shalomorlando.org Ext. 299

Colure Caulfield, Marketing Project Manager
colure.caulfield@shalomorlando.org  ext 256

Carol Feuerman, Development Director
carol.feuerman@shalomorlando.org ext 228

Zipporah Hruby, Family Engagement Director
zipporah.hruby@shalomorlando.org ext. 269

Sarah Weissman, Camp Director
sara.weissman@shalomorlando.org Ext. 222
 
Jason Venning, Senior Accountant
jason.venning@shalomorlando.org Ext. 288
 
Jodi Alter, Assistant Director of the Richards S. Adler Early Childhood Center
jodi.alter@shalomorlando.org Ext. 270

Lisa Wayne, Assistant Director of the Richards S. Adler Early Childhood Center
lisa.wayne@shalomorlando.org Ext. 248
 
Karen Duncan, Director of Shayna’s Village
karen.duncan@shalomorlando.org Ext. 271
 
Robin Merkel, Registrar and Welcome Center Supervisor
robin.merkel@shalomorlando.org  Ext. 336
 
Mary Rowland, Accounts Receivable
mary.rowland@shalomorlando.org Ext. 230
 
Rebeca Baez, Accounts Payable
rebeca.baez@shalomorlando.org Ext. 240

Marisa West, Office Manager
marisa.west@shalomorlando.org Ext. 236

Melina Ramirez, Senior & Adult Program Associate
melina.ramirez@shalomorlando.org Ext. 239