Staff Directory - JCC - Orlando

The Roth Family JCC Staff Directory

407-645-5933

Keith Dvorchik, Chief Executive Officer
KeithD@orlandojcc.org Ext. 242
 
Fara Gold, Chief Program Officer
FaraG@orlandojcc.org Ext. 237

Sam Friedman, Chief Development Officer
sam.friedman@shalomorlando.org Ext. 295
 
Melissa Youngblood, Director of the Richard S. Adler Early Childhood Center
MelissaY@orlandojcc.org Ext. 264
 
Brenda McGrath, Finance Director
BrendaM@orlandojcc.org Ext. 266
 
Jake Silverman, Security Director
jsilverman@jfgo.org Ext. 299
 
Ashley Bundis, Marketing Director
ashley@glittersparklellc.com 

Sarah Weissman, Camp Director
sarahw@orlandojcc.org Ext. 222
 
Tara Harris, Director of Sports, Fitness & Aquatics
TaraH@orlandojcc.org Ext. 259
 
Chase Dost, Marketing Manager
ChaseD@orlandojcc.org Ext. 233
 
Jason Venning, Senior Accountant
JasonV@orlandojcc.org Ext. 288
 
Jodi Alter, Assistant Director of the Richards S. Adler Early Childhood Center
JodiA@orlandojcc.org Ext. 270
 
Karen Duncan, Director of Shayna’s Village
KarenD@orlandojcc.org Ext. 271
 
Robin Merkel, Registrar and Welcome Center Supervisor
RobinM@orlandojcc.org Ext. 336
 
Mary Rowland, Accounts Receivable
MaryR@orlandojcc.org Ext. 230
 
Rebeca Baez, Accounts Payable
RebecaB@orlandojcc.org Ext. 240