Field Trips & Overnights

One of our campers' favorite things about the J?  Our fantastic field trips!  Here's the schedule of which camp unit goes on which field trip—including the awesome overnight!

Download the Grid-Style Calendar for your Fridge [PDF]

Updated: July 10, 2017

Session I: June 12-23

Tuesday, June 13
Tayarim and Tayarim Legends:  Wekiva Springs

Thursday, June 15
Sameach & Rishonim:  Aladdin at the Orlando Shakespeare Theater
Yeladim:  Crayola Experience
Chaverim & Theater:  Legoland & Rosen JCC Overnight
Tayarim and Tayarim Legends:  Rebounderz

Wednesday, June 20-Friday, June 23
Tayarim Legends:  South Orlando Overnight

Thursday, June 21-Friday, June 23
Tayarim:  South Orlando Overnight

Thursday, June 22
Sameach:  Farris and Foster Chocolate Factory
Rishonim: Wonderworks & Late Night
Yeladim:  Coco Key
Chaverim:  Fun Spot

Session II: June 26-July 7

Tuesday, June 27-Friday, June 30
Tayarim Legends:  Tampa Overnight

Wednesday, June 28-Friday, June 30
Tayarim:  Tampa Overnight

Thursday, June 29
Sameach: Fire House Tour
Rishonim:  Orlando Science Center
Yeladim & Theater:  Fun Spot
Chaverim:  Aquatica at SeaWorlds & Late Arrival

Tuesday, July 4
No camp due to Independence Day

Wednesday, July 5
Sameach: Altamonte Picture Show
Rishonim, Yeladim, Chaverim, Theater, Tayarim and Tayarim Legends: Semoran Skateway

Thursday, July 6 - COLOR WAR!
Yeladim, Chaverim, Theater, Tayarim & Tayarim Legends: JCC Overnight
 

Session III: July 10-21

Tuesday, July 11
Tayarim and Tayarim Legends:  De Leon Springs

Thursday, July 13
Sameach & Rishonim: Big Idea Balloons at the JCC & Late Night
Yeladim:  WonderWorks 
Chaverim & Theater:  The Paddling Center at Shingle Creek
Tayarim and Tayarim Legends:  Aquatica & Late Arrival

Tuesday, July 18-Friday, July 21
Tayarim Legends:  Savannah Overnight

Wednesday, July 19-Friday, July 21
Tayarim: Savannah Overnight

Thursday, July 20
Sameach & Rishonim: Crayola Experience
Yeladim:  Kennedy Space Center
Chaverim:  Blizzard Beach & Late Arrival
Theater: Blizzard Beach &v Overnight

Session IV: July 24-August 4

Tuesday, July 25-Friday, July 28
Tayarim Legends:  Space Coast Overnight

Wednesday, July 26-Friday, July 28
Tayarim: Space Coast Overnight

Thursday, July 27
Sameach & Rishonim: Mad Science at the JCC
Yeladim:  Legoland & JCC Overnight
Chaverim:  Busch Gardens & Tampa Overnight

Tuesday, August 1
Tayarim & Tayarim Legends:  Aquatica & Late Arrival

Thursday, August 3
Sameach, Rishonim, Yeladim, Chaverim, Theater & Tayarim:  AMF Altamonte Lanes
 

All field trips are subject to change.