Field Trips & Overnights

One of our campers' favorite things about the J?  Our fantastic field trips!  Here's the schedule of which camp unit goes on which field trip—including the awesome overnight!

Download the Grid-Style Calendar for your Fridge [PDF]

Updated: January 25, 2019

Session I: June 10-21

Tuesday, June 11
TAYARIM: Orlando Tree Trek Adventure Park 

Wednesday, June 12
TAYARIM: Community Service 

Thursday, June 13
SAMEACH & RISHONIM: Orlando Shakespeare Theater
YELADIM: FunSpot
CHAVERIM: St. Augustine & JCC Overnight
TAYARIM: Busch Gardens & Tampa Overnight 

Tuesday, June 18 
TAYARIM: Andretti Go-Kart Racing 

Wednesday, June 19
TAYARIM: Community Service 

Thursday, June 20
SAMEACH: Farris & Foster’s Chocolate Factory
RISHONIM: WonderWorks 
YELADIM: Kennedy Space Center & JCC Overnight
CHAVERIM: Aquatica at SeaWorld & Late Arrival
TAYARIM: Blizzard Beach & Late Arrival

Session II: June 24-July 5

Monday, June 24– Friday, June 28
TAYARIM: North Carolina 5-Day Trip & Overnight 

Thursday, June 27
SAMEACH: Fire House Tour
RISHONIM: Orlando Science Center & Late Night
YELADIM: Chocolate Kingdom
CHAVERIM: Planet Obstacle

Monday, July 1
RISHONIM, YELADIM, CHAVERIM, THEATER, TAYARIM: Astro Skate of Orlando  

Tuesday, July 2
YELADIM, CHAVERIM, THEATER, TAYARIM: Color War Overnight

Thursday, July 4
No camp due to Independence Day

Session III: July 8-19

Tuesday, July 9
TAYARIM: SkyZone Trampoline Park 

Wednesday, July 10
TAYARIM: Community Service 

Thursday, July 11
SAMEACH & RISHONIM: SeaLife Aquarium 
YELADIM: Putting Edge Mini Golf
CHAVERIM: Wekiwa Springs
TAYARIM: Paddleboard Orlando 

Tuesday, July 16
TAYARIM: Daytona Beach & Boardwalk 

Wednesday, July 17
TAYARIM: Community Service 

Thursday, July 18
SAMEACH: Big Idea Balloons at the JCC 
RISHONIM: Full STEAM Ahead 
YELADIM: Coco Key Water Park
CHAVERIM: Ripley’s Believe It or Not!
TAYARIM: Universal Studios & JCC Overnight

Session IV: July 22-August 2

Monday, July 22– Friday, July 26
TAYARIM: Tennessee 5-Day Trip & Overnight 

Thursday, July 25
SAMEACH: J Cinema at the JCC 
RISHONIM: Crayola Experience & Late Night
YELADIM: Legoland & JCC Overnight
CHAVERIM: Busch Gardens & Tampa Overnight 

Tuesday, July 30
TAYARIM: De Leon Springs 

Wednesday, July 31
TAYARIM: Community Service 

Thursday, August 1
SAMEACH, RISHONIM, YELADIM, CHAVERIM, THEATER, TAYARIM: AMF Altamonte Lanes

 

All field trips are subject to change.