Field Trips & Overnights

One of our campers' favorite things about the J?  Our fantastic field trips!  Here's the schedule of which camp unit goes on which field trip—including the awesome overnight!

Download the Grid-Style Calendar for your Fridge [PDF]

Updated: February 12, 2018

Session I: June 11-22

Tuesday, June 12
Tayarim:  Orlando Tree Trek Adventure Park

Thursday, June 14
Sameach & Rishonim:  Orlando Shakespeare Theater
Yeladim:  Crayola Experience
Chaverim & Theater:  Legoland & Rosen JCC Overnight
Tayarim:  Busch Gardens & Tampa JCC Overnight

Tuesday, June 19
Tayarim: Whirly Dome

Thursday, June 21
Sameach:  Farris and Foster Chocolate Factory
Rishonim: Orlando Science Center
Yeladim:  Kennedy Space Center & JCC Overnight
Chaverim & Theater:  Aquatica & Late Arrival
Tayarim: Typhoon Lagoon & Late Arrival

Session II: June 25-July 6

Monday June 25-Friday June 29
Tayarim: Miami Overnight

Thursday, June 28
Sameach: Fire House Tour
Rishonim:  WonderWorks & Late Night
Yeladim:  Fun Spot
Chaverim & Theater: Rebounderz

Tuesday, July 3
Rishonim, Yeladim, Chaverim, Theater, Tayarim: Semoran Skateway

Wednesday, July 4
No camp due to Independence Day

Thursday, July 5 - COLOR WAR!
Yeladim, Chaverim, Theater, Tayarim: JCC Overnight
 

Session III: July 9-20

Tuesday, July 10
Tayarim: Outer Limitz

Thursday, July 12
Sameach & Rishonim: Big Idea Balloons at the JCC 
Yeladim:  WonderWorks 
Chaverim & Theater:  Blizzard Beach & Late Arrival
Tayarim:  Aquatica & Late Arrival

Tuesday, July 17
Tayarim: De Leon Springs

Thursday, July 19
Sameach: Altamonte Picture Show
Rishonim: SeaLife Aquarium
Yeladim:  Coco Key Water Park
Chaverim & Theater:  Busch Gardens & Tampa Overnight
Tayarim: Islands of Adventure & Rosen JCC Overnight

Session IV: July 23-August 3

Monday, July 23-Friday, July 27
Tayarim: Atlanta Overnight

Thursday, July 26
Sameach & Rishonim: Crayola Experience & Rishonim Late Night
Yeladim:  Legoland & JCC Overnight
Chaverim & Theater:  Paddleboard Orlando

Tuesday, July 31
Tayarim:  Paddleboard Orlando

Thursday, August 2
Sameach, Rishonim, Yeladim, Chaverim, Theater & Tayarim:  AMF Altamonte Lanes
 

All field trips are subject to change.