Call (407) 645-5933

Hours & Location

Holiday Hours

Holiday Date Fitness Center Preschool
Erev Shavuot Saturday, June 8, 2019 8AM-5PM CLOSED
Shavuot I Sunday, June 9, 2019 CLOSED CLOSED
Shavuot II Monday, June 10, 2019 6AM-10PM 7AM-6PM
Erev Independence Day Wednesday, July 3, 2019 6AM-6PM 7AM-6PM
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2019 8AM-1PM CLOSED
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019 8AM-1PM CLOSED
Erev Rosh Hashanah Sunday, September 29, 2019 8AM-3PM CLOSED
Rosh Hashanah I Monday, September 30, 2019 CLOSED CLOSED
Rosh Hashanah II Tuesday, October 1, 2019 CLOSED CLOSED
Erev Yom Kippur Tuesday, October 8, 2019 6AM-3PM 7AM-3PM
Yom Kippur Wednesday, October 9, 2019 CLOSED CLOSED
Erev Sukkot Sunday, October 13, 2019 8AM-5PM CLOSED
Sukkot I Monday, October 14, 2019 CLOSED CLOSED
Sukkot II Tuesday, October 15, 2019 6AM-10PM 7AM-6PM
Shemini Atzeret/Erev Simchat Tora Monday, October 21, 2019 6AM-6PM 7AM-6PM
Simchat Torah Tuesday, October 22, 2019 CLOSED CLOSED
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 27, 2019 6AM-3PM 7AM-3PM
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2019 8AM-1PM CLOSED
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019 8AM-1PM CLOSED
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019 8AM-3PM 7AM-3PM
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019 8AM-1PM CLOSED
New Years Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 8AM-3PM 7AM-3PM
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 8AM-1PM CLOSED
Erev Passover Wednesday, April 8, 2020 6AM-3PM 7AM-3PM
Passover I Thursday, April 9, 2020 CLOSED CLOSED
Passover II Friday, April 10, 2020 CLOSED CLOSED
Passover VII Wednesday, April 15, 2020 6AM-6PM 7AM-6PM
Passover VIII Thursday, April 16, 2020 8AM-5PM 7AM-6PM
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2019 8AM-1PM CLOSED
Erev Shavuot Thursday, May 28, 2020 6AM-6PM 7AM-6PM
Shavuot I Sunday, June 9, 2020 CLOSED CLOSED
Shavuot II Monday, June 10, 2020 6AM-10PM 7AM-6PM

Location

View our location on Google Maps
The Roth Family Jewish Community Center of Greater Orlando
851 N. Maitland Ave.
Maitland, FL 32751

407-645-5933

Regular Facility Hours

MON-THU 6:00am - 10:00pm
FRI 6:00am - 6:00pm
SAT & SUN 8:00am - 5:00pm

See Current Pool Hours