School’s Out, J's In! - JCC - Orlando

Spring Break Camp
Registration Open Now

 

REGISTER NOW

 

We’ve Got You Covered!

When your school is out the J is in. We are the place for your child to engage in social, covid-safe, fun.
No need to book a sitter or plan an extra adventure. We are here for your family all year-long

Spots are limited. Register today to reserve yours!

Seminole County

  • Monday, January 17
  • Monday, February 21
  • Monday, March 21

Orange County

  • Monday, January 17
  • Monday, February 21
  • Friday, March 11

Jewish Academy of Orlando

  • Monday, January 17
  • Monday, February 21

Jewish Academy of Orlando

  • Thursday, March 3

SPRING BREAK CAMP

Orange County & Seminole County

  • Monday, March 13 to Friday, March 18

Jewish Academy of Orlando

  • Wednesday, March 16 to Friday, March 18
  • Friday, April 15 (half day morning)
  • Monday, April 18 to Friday, April 22

Times

Full-Day: 8am – 6pm

Early Release Day: 1pm – 6pm

Pricing

Full Day: $50 member/$60 guest

Early Release Day: $20 member/$25 guest