Call (407) 645-5933
← Back to Calendar

Israeli Dancing with Debbie Meitin

Monday, February 25, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, March 4, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, March 11, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, March 18, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, March 25, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, April 1, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, April 8, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, April 15, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, April 22, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, April 29, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, May 6, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, May 13, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, May 20, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, May 27, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, June 3, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, June 10, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, June 17, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, June 24, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, July 1, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, July 8, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, July 15, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, July 22, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, July 29, 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Do you love to dance? Love Israeli music? Come get the best of both. Join the J’s Israeli dance instructor, Debbie Meitin, to learn new dances and get some exercise with a friendly group of people. Partners not necessary. Wear comfortable exercise clothes.

Register Now

Contact

Tara Harris
407-645-5933
$5 (Free for JCC members)

Location

View on Google Maps
The Roth Family Jewish Community Center of Greater Orlando
851 N. Maitland Ave.
Maitland, FL 32751
United States